Contact Advanced Laser Materials

We are located in the heart of Central Texas at:

3115 Lucius McCelvey
Temple, TX 76504
T: 254.773.3080
F: 254.773.3084

Business Hours:

M - F 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST)

Closed on all Federal Holidays

Administration

Chief Operating Officer
Donnie Vanelli

DVanelli@alm-llc.com

Vice President, Chemist
Rick Booth

RBooth@alm-llc.com

Administrative Assistant
Pam Seiler

PSeiler@alm-llc.com

Sales and Technical Support

Exclusive Agent
Neil Lehman

neil.lehman@eos-na.com

Materials Sales Specialist
Sam Houston

sam.houston@eos-na.com

Shipping and Receiving

Logistics Manager
Tim Fritz

TFritz@alm-llc.com



View Larger Map

Contact ALM
We're Ready to Help!

We pride ourselves on providing you with rapid, reliable solutions to your most challenging questions. Please feel free to contact any of our industry leading experts and let us provide you with the most accurate information, relevant to your business needs.




Form Object

 


Design by Meriage Design

© Advanced Laser Materials 2011

Site Map